Join the FRA 

Fleet Reserve Association

Southeast Region

(Site Instructions)

The Southeast Region consists of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Tennessee. There are 32 Fleet Reserve Association Branches in the Southeast Region. To see a full list of Branch Presidents and Secretaries please click here

FRA & LA FRA Regional Officers Pictures

FRA National Web Page

History of the FRA 

Who is eligible to Join


SER Officers & Committee Chairman

SER Past & Present Presidents

2024 Southeast Regional Convention